

## Southborough & District Wheelers 10 - 13 May 2017

## **Awards**

## **Fastest**

Neil Lauder	PMR @ Toachim House	20.26	£35	<b>New Course Record</b>
Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	20.31	£20	
Kevin Tye	VeloRefined.com Aerosmiths	21.13	£15	
Fastest Lady				
Charmaine Pullen	Adalta Cycling Club	25.16	£35	
Dawn Bartel	Hastings & St Leonards CC	26.49	£20	
Fastest Juvenile				
Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team	23.48	£20	
J	, 0			
Improvement on La	st Three Seasons (LTS) Best			
Geoff Pullen	Rye & District Wheelers	1.32	£25	
Charmaine Pullen	Adalta Cycling Club	1.14	£20	
Dawn Bartel	Hastings 7 St Leonards CC	1.11	£15	
Improvement on Ve	ets Standard			
Kevin Tye	VeloRefined.com Aerosmiths	5.56	£22.50	
Peter Tadros	In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT	5.56	£22.50	
Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers	5.19	£15	
Fastest Team				
Ni ak M/ila an	Due 9 District M/h a slave	21.40	C20	
Nick Wilson James Ashburnham	Rye & District Wheelers Rye & District Wheelers	21.40 22.11	£20 £20	
Geoff Pullen	,	22.11	£20 £20	
Geon Pullen	Rye & District Wheelers	22.45 1.06.36	LZU	
Thanks to		1.00.30		

## Thanks to

Timekeepers John Watson & David Watson

Pusher-off Peter Rowe

Marshals Martin Derham, Huw Howell, Anna & Matty Holland

Tea Bar June, Barbara & Lorna Results Adam Dennis & Jo Watson